Rakvere linnavolikogu alatised komisjonid 2021-2025
       
Revisjonikomisjon      
    Esitaja Kontaktid
Esimees: Liivika Toming REF liivikatoming@gmail.com
Aseesimees: Anti Poolamets EKRE anti.poolamets@riigikogu.ee
Liikmed: Sivar Irval KESK irvalsivar@gmail.com
  Andres Jaadla VL andres.jaadla@gmail.com
  Roman Kusma ISAMAA roman@aqvahotels.ee
  Laila Talunik SDE laila.talunik@rakvere.ee
       
Hariduskomisjon      
    Esitaja Kontaktid
Esimees: Sven Hõbemägi ISAMAA sven.hobemagi@virol.ee
Aseesimees: Laila Talunik SDE laila.talunik@rakvere.ee
Liikmed: Erika Bauer KESK erikabauer777@gmail.com
  Aviva Gubaidulina VL aviva.gubaidulina@gmail.com
  Tiina Halling ISAMAA tiina.halling21@gmail.com
  Karmen Heinaru EKRE karmen.heinaru@mail.ee
  Hanno Jõe EKRE hanno.joe@rak.ee
  Heli Kirsi ISAMAA heli.kirsi@gmail.com
  Marika Kundla Eesti200 marika@uuetalu.ee
  Terje Makarova KESK  terje.geidik@gmail.com
  Martti Marksoo SDE martti.marksoo@rrg.ee
  Anne Nõgu ISAMAA anne.nogu@gmail.com
  Lea Pilme ISAMAA direktor@rakverepk.ee
  Viivika Roostar KESK viivikar@gmail.com
  Robert Salep REF robert.salep@mail.ee
  Kristi Tamm-Lukk EKRE kristi.tammlukk@gmail.com
       
Kultuurikomisjon      
    Esitaja Kontaktid
Esimees: Anne Nõgu ISAMAA anne.nogu@gmail.com
Aseesimees: Aarne Mäe EKRE aarne.mae@gmail.com
Liikmed: Tony Kolesnik EKRE tonykolesnyk@gmail.com
  Urmas Lennuk SDE purilennuk@gmail.com
  Gunbritt Lille EKRE gunbritt.lille@gmail.com
  Riina Männik ISAMAA riina@rrk.ee 
  Mari Riina Mölder REF leekpea@hotmail.com
  Krõõt Nõmmela-Mehide Eesti200 krotza@gmail.com
  Liis Otstavel ISAMAA liis.otstavel@gmail.com
  Riina Rillo ISAMAA riina@rilson.ee
  Arvo Roosipuu KESK arvo.roosipuu1@gmail.com
  Urmas Tamm KESK urmas.tamm@rakvere.ee
  Valeri Vaselenko KESK vvsoojus@hot.ee
  Viljar Aksel Vissel ISAMAA viljar@svm.ee
  Velvo Väli SDE velvo@rakvereteater.ee
  Innele Õispuu VL innele@gmail.com
       
Majanduskomisjon    
    Esitaja Kontaktid
Esimees: Marko Pomerants ISAMAA marko.pomerants@neti.ee
Aseesimees: Rainer Miltop Eesti200 rainer.miltop@multimarger.ee
Liikmed: Sivar Irval KESK irvalsivar@gmail.com
  Janno Jõe REF jannojoe@hotmail.com
  Kaie Kranich SDE kaie.kranich@gmail.com
  Marko Känd KESK amparinvest@gmail.com 
  Arvo Kübar ISAMAA arvo.kybar@gmail.com
  Allan Liima SDE allanliima_906@hotmail.com
  Anti Palmi ISAMAA antipalmi@gmail.com
  Taavi Part EKRE taavi2222@gmail.com
  Martin Provornikov VL matu1984@hot.ee
  Rein Remmelg EKRE rein.remmelg@hkscan.com
  Silver Sookand EKRE silversookand@gmail.com
  Ain Suurkaev ISAMAA ain@rh.ee
  Tarmo Terav ISAMAA tarmo.terav@vireen.ee  
  Argo Veedla KESK argo.veedla@gmail.com
       
Sotsiaalkomisjon      
    Esitaja Kontaktid
Esimees: Tauno Toompuu ISAMAA tauno.toompuu@kolmainu.ee
Aseesimees: Ülle Lichtfeldt. SDE yllelichtfeldt@gmail.com
Liikmed: Elle Allikvee KESK elle.allikvee@gmail.com
  Liidia Bobkova KESK liidiabobkova@gmail.com
  Arno Kangur ISAMAA arnokangur@gmail.com
  Sirli Kapper Eesti200 sirli.kapper@gmail.com
  Sigrid Karon REF karonsigrid@gmail.com
  Pile-Ruth Kukemilk ISAMAA pilleruth@gmail.com
  Almar Köök ISAMAA almarkook@gmail.com
  Maili Oglas EKRE maili.oglas@gmail.com
  Kersti Põldma KESK kerstipoldma@hotmail.com
  Sigrit Põldma ISAMAA poldma.sigrit@gmail.com
  Margus Remmel EKRE margus.remmel11@gmail.com
  Birgit Veskilt SDE birgit.veskilt@gmail.com
  Malle Vilu VL malle.vilu@gmail.com
  Raido Õis EKRE raido692@hotmail.com
       
Spordikomisjon      
    Esitaja Kontaktid
Esimees: Jaak Vettik KESK jaak.vettik@rakvere.ee
Aseesimees: Liivika Toming REF liivikatoming@gmail.com
Liikmed: Meelis Höövelson KESK meelishoovelson@gmail.com
  Birgit Ilves ISAMAA birgit.ilves@rakvere.ee
  Marika Kink SDE marikakink@gmail.com
  Kristo Laadre ISAMAA kristolaadre@gmail.com
  Magnus Lehesoo KESK magnus.lehesoo@gmail.com
  Joonas Ljaš ISAMAA joonaslj@gmail.com
  Ireen Lumila ISAMAA lumilaireen@hot.ee
  Villu Nurmoja EKRE tugevtahe6@gmail.com
  Aleksei Pilipenko VL lesha_thebest.75@mail.ru
  Kristo Saage KESK saage14@hotmail.com 
  Marek Treiman EKRE marek.treiman7@gmail.com
  Ivo Tupits Eesti200 itupits@gmail.com
  Kristiina Valter SDE kristiina.valter@gmail.com
  Eino Vaher EKRE einovaher@hot.ee