Rakvere linnavolikogu alatised komisjonid 2021-2025

       

Revisjonikomisjon

   

 

 

Esitaja

Kontaktid

Esimees:

Liivika Toming

REF

liivikatoming@gmail.com

Aseesimees:

Anti Poolamets

EKRE

anti.poolamets@riigikogu.ee

Liikmed:

Sivar Irval

KESK

irvalsivar@gmail.com

 

Andres Jaadla

VL

andres.jaadla@gmail.com

 

Roman Kusma

ISAMAA

roman@aqvahotels.ee

 

Laila Talunik

SDE

laila.talunik@rakvere.ee

       

Hariduskomisjon

     

 

 

Esitaja

Kontaktid

Esimees:

Sven Hõbemägi

ISAMAA

sven.hobemagi@virol.ee

Aseesimees:

Laila Talunik

SDE

laila.talunik@rakvere.ee

Liikmed:

Erika Bauer

KESK

erikabauer777@gmail.com

 

Aviva Gubaidulina

VL

aviva.gubaidulina@gmail.com

 

Tiina Halling

ISAMAA

tiina.halling21@gmail.com

 

Karmen Heinaru

EKRE

karmen.heinaru@mail.ee

 

Hanno Jõe

EKRE

hanno.joe@rak.ee

 

Heli Kirsi

ISAMAA

heli.kirsi@gmail.com

 

Marika Kundla

Eesti200

marika@uuetalu.ee

 

Terje Makarova

KESK

terje.geidik@gmail.com

 

Martti Marksoo

SDE

martti.marksoo@rrg.ee

 

Anne Nõgu

ISAMAA

anne.nogu@gmail.com

 

Lea Pilme

ISAMAA

direktor@rakverepk.ee

 

Viivika Roostar

KESK

viivikar@gmail.com

 

Robert Salep

REF

robert.salep@mail.ee

 

Kristi Tamm-Lukk

EKRE

kristi.tammlukk@gmail.com

       

Kultuurikomisjon

     

 

 

Esitaja

Kontaktid

Esimees:

Anne Nõgu

ISAMAA

anne.nogu@gmail.com

Aseesimees:

Aarne Mäe

EKRE

aarne.mae@gmail.com

Liikmed:

Tony Kolesnik

EKRE

tonykolesnyk@gmail.com

 

Urmas Lennuk

SDE

purilennuk@gmail.com

 

Gunbritt Lille

EKRE

gunbritt.lille@gmail.com

 

Riina Männik

ISAMAA

riina@rrk.ee

 

Mari Riina Mölder

REF

leekpea@hotmail.com

 

Krõõt Nõmmela-Mehide

Eesti200

krotza@gmail.com

 

Liis Otstavel

ISAMAA

liis.otstavel@gmail.com

 

Riina Rillo

ISAMAA

riina@rilson.ee

 

Arvo Roosipuu

KESK

arvo.roosipuu1@gmail.com

 

Urmas Tamm

KESK

urmas.tamm@rakvere.ee

 

Valeri Vaselenko

KESK

vvsoojus@hot.ee

 

Viljar Aksel Vissel

ISAMAA

viljar@svm.ee

 

Velvo Väli

SDE

velvo@rakvereteater.ee

 

Innele Õispuu

VL

innele@gmail.com

       

Majanduskomisjon

   

 

 

Esitaja

Kontaktid

Esimees:

Marko Pomerants

ISAMAA

marko.pomerants@neti.ee

Aseesimees:

Rainer Miltop

Eesti200

rainer.miltop@multimarger.ee

Liikmed:

Sergei Gubaidulin

VL

sergeigubaidulin@gmail.com

 

Sivar Irval

KESK

irvalsivar@gmail.com

 

Janno Jõe

REF

jannojoe@hotmail.com

 

Kaie Kranich

SDE

kaie.kranich@gmail.com

 

Marko Känd

KESK

amparinvest@gmail.com

 

Arvo Kübar

ISAMAA

arvo.kybar@gmail.com

 

Allan Liima

SDE

allanliima_906@hotmail.com

 

Anti Palmi

ISAMAA

antipalmi@gmail.com

 

Taavi Part

EKRE

taavi2222@gmail.com

 

Rein Remmelg

EKRE

rein.remmelg@hkscan.com

 

Silver Sookand

EKRE

silversookand@gmail.com

 

Ain Suurkaev

ISAMAA

ain@rh.ee

 

Tarmo Terav

ISAMAA

tarmo.terav@vireen.ee  

 

Argo Veedla

KESK

argo.veedla@gmail.com

       

Sotsiaalkomisjon

     

 

 

Esitaja

Kontaktid

Esimees:

Tauno Toompuu

ISAMAA

tauno.toompuu@kolmainu.ee

Aseesimees:

Ülle Lichtfeldt.

SDE

yllelichtfeldt@gmail.com

Liikmed:

Elle Allikvee

KESK

elle.allikvee@gmail.com

 

Liidia Bobkova

KESK

liidiabobkova@gmail.com

 

Arno Kangur

ISAMAA

arnokangur@gmail.com

 

Sirli Kapper

Eesti200

sirli.kapper@gmail.com

 

Sigrid Karon

REF

karonsigrid@gmail.com

 

Pile-Ruth Kukemilk

ISAMAA

pilleruth@gmail.com

 

Almar Köök

ISAMAA

almarkook@gmail.com

 

Maili Oglas

EKRE

maili.oglas@gmail.com

 

Kersti Põldma

KESK

kerstipoldma@hotmail.com

 

Sigrit Põldma

ISAMAA

poldma.sigrit@gmail.com

 

Margus Remmel

EKRE

margus.remmel11@gmail.com

 

Birgit Veskilt

SDE

birgit.veskilt@gmail.com

 

Malle Vilu

VL

malle.vilu@gmail.com

       

Spordikomisjon

     

 

 

Esitaja

Kontaktid

Esimees:

Jaak Vettik

KESK

jaak.vettik@rakvere.ee

Aseesimees:

Liivika Toming

REF

liivikatoming@gmail.com

Liikmed:

Meelis Höövelson

KESK

meelishoovelson@gmail.com

 

Birgit Ilves

ISAMAA

birgit.ilves@rakvere.ee

 

Marika Kink

SDE

marikakink@gmail.com

 

Kristo Laadre

ISAMAA

kristolaadre@gmail.com

 

Magnus Lehesoo

KESK

magnus.lehesoo@gmail.com

 

Joonas Ljaš

ISAMAA

joonaslj@gmail.com

 

Ireen Lumila

ISAMAA

lumilaireen@hot.ee

 

Villu Nurmoja

EKRE

tugevtahe6@gmail.com

 

Aleksei Pilipenko

VL

lesha_thebest.75@mail.ru

 

Kristo Saage

KESK

saage14@hotmail.com 

 

Marek Treiman

EKRE

marek.treiman7@gmail.com

 

Ivo Tupits

Eesti200

itupits@gmail.com

 

Eino Vaher

EKRE

einovaher@hot.ee

 

Kristiina Valter

SDE

kristiina.valter@gmail.com